7 Chakra Crown


The seven chakras are the centers in our body. Each color represents one of the 7 chakras:

The Root Chakra
The Sacral Chakra
The Solar Plexus Chakra
The Heart Chakra
The Throat Chakra
The 3rd Eye Chakra
The Crown Chakra

This crown is made to order. Crown will vary slightly in size and shape.




All items are made-to-order in the USA. USA customers, 1-2 weeks. Rest of the world 2-4 weeks (depending on postal service speed.)


We do not provide refunds or exchanges because our pieces are made-to-order. However, if the items is broken or defected we are happy to accommodate. 


Channel your alter ego in our handcrafted crystal crowns, headpieces and jewelry, inspired by our favorite paintings, films and books.

Vendor Information